Latest Election Results


Congratulations to Our Winning Candidates!

Cory Gardner, U.S. Senate
Scott Tipton, U.S. House
Wayne Williams, Colorado Secretary of State
Walker Stapleton, Colorado State Treasurer
Cynthia Coffman, Colorado Attorney General
Marcia Neal, State Board of Education District 3


For comprehensive information about the results of the 2014 elections, please visit the following sites:

Pitkin County Clerk and Recorder 2014 Results

Colorado Secretary of State

For historical election data in Pitkin County, please visit:

Pitkin County Clerk and Recorder Historical Election Data